• Mr Joseph Zahra
    Mr Joseph Zahra Councillor
  • Mr Calcedonio Cini
    Mr Calcedonio Cini Councillor
  • Ms Lorraine Farrugia
    Ms Lorraine Farrugia Minority Leader
  • Mr Daniel Mallia
    Mr Daniel Mallia Deputy Mayor
  • Mr Anthony Dalli
    Mr Anthony Dalli Mayor
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt